Poli.V

Social Commentary, Activism, Humanism

OVERCOMING THE SHOCK DOCTRINE April 18, 2015

http://www.filmsforaction.org/articles/overcoming-the-shock-doctrine/

 

2 Responses to “OVERCOMING THE SHOCK DOCTRINE”

  1. Thank you for reminding me of this movie. I’ve been meaning to watch it. Just to let you know WordPress is displaying a weird message about you not renewing your domain name. Then in really small print they tell me how to go to your WordPress URL directly.

    • Thanks SB, I just watched it for the first time and thought it share worthy. Yes I have not paid for my domain name this time as I’m having a bit of an existential crisis at the moment. You know sometimes when you just want to move on from something that has associations with a certain person and place I was in then, that I feel I’ve now moved on from? I get the same messages too. I’m half way thinking about quitting or staying and paying for (but they want to slug me an extra $80! because I’m late) this blog to begin another of a different name but I haven’t got the name as yet. I assumed that because I operated this blog for over a year without owning my domain name, that I could go back to that if I quit paying for it. Not sure how it’s gonna pan out to be honest.


Leave a Reply

