Poli.V

Social Commentary, Activism, Humanism

From Chiapas to Rojava: Seas Divide Us, Autonomy Binds Us February 18, 2015

A way forward for us all – From Chiapas to Rojava: Seas Divide Us, Autonomy Binds Us.

 

5 Responses to “From Chiapas to Rojava: Seas Divide Us, Autonomy Binds Us”

  1. Great article. Thanks for sharing.

  2. Thanks, glad you enjoyed it as much as I did 🙂

  3. tubularsock Says:

    Excellent article PV. Thanks for directing Tubularsock to it. And thank you for enlightening Tubularsock by your other posts as well. It is very helpful to me at many levels.

  4. Wow TS! In my ever searching quest for an answer, I do find some interesting things. Glad to be of some assistance. Sometimes I think I should write more of my own content but I’m so busy reading and soaking it all up. So I simply share what I find, thinking others might find it as interesting. One day I will burst forth in amazing eloquence and wit!

    • tubularsock Says:

      Tubularsock encourages you to break loose and DO IT! That could be fun and cathartic to say the least. But Tubularsock does understand the volume of reading that is thrust upon one in the quest for an answer.

      Tubularsock has discovered that most of it is smoke and mirrors and the rest an illusion. But there is got to be GOLD under all that shit! Or not.

      Looking forward to your future work.


Leave a Reply

