Poli.V

Social Commentary, Activism, Humanism

Judith Lucy on Feminism February 11, 2015

Filed under: Uncategorized — Poli-V @ 10:46 am
Tags: , , , , , , ,

I’ve always quite liked Judith Lucy, she’s funny and she just tells it like it is.

http://www.news.com.au/entertainment/tv/judith-lucys-fearless-on-her-new-show-which-touches-taboo-topics-like-the-f-word-of-feminism-and-dating/story-e6frfmyi-1227214557475

 

2 Responses to “Judith Lucy on Feminism”

  1. I watched the show just now. She is great. I loved the show.

    • Worthwhile T.V. eh Gerard? Not much worth watching these days but I really laughed out loud (and I live alone apart from my cat Missy and dog Willy. I was hoping it was on iview but strangely it’s not.


Leave a Reply

